Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Australia SWAG
31 mai 2021

Our programm

 

Hello everyone ! I’m actually travelling in the rain forest and I have already done a lot of things.

First of all, I have just arrived by plane at Sydney’s airport. Then I went to the Sydney  Opera House. That was amazing. That was the most beautiful monument I have ever seen in my entire life.

I have already swum in the ocean. The waves were huge. And I have already met some kangorous. They were very cute and tall.

I begun to go in the rain forest. It’s already very wet and hot.  There was a lots of trees, they were tall grass

We have not been scubadiving yet. I can’t wait because it seems awesome and I think it’ll be a very fun activity to do, maybe with some friends.

I really want to see the koalas. I did not seen them yet but it won ‘t be in a long time.

I have not eat in a restaurant yet. Since Im in the rain forest right now, I won’t be able to eat in a restaurant soon. Apparently, the restaurant are really good in Sydney. It will change than the food i usually eat when I’m in France.

Good bye 

(Noah and Juliette)

Amazing Rainforest Views That Will Make You Feel Like You're There | Reader's DigestOpéra de Sydney, Sydney - Réservez des tickets pour votre visiteUne course contre la montre pour la sauvegarde de l'océan ?SYDNEY COVE OYSTER BAR, Broome - Menu, Prix & Restaurant Avis - TripadvisorAnimal-carte postale animaux en australie : «pUTZIGER kOALA-ours "(10578): Amazon.fr: Fournitures de bureauhttps://images.petitbleu.fr/api/v1/images/view/5d9dadf1d286c246470bd065/full/image.jpg?v=1

'-'

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité